50 Comments

  1. Wise Man on May 20, 2021 at 12:21 am

    Did you actually use the product? I thought this was supposed to be a review…



  2. Jose Robles on May 20, 2021 at 12:22 am

    Give like if "Wahl" cuts hair better than "Conair"



  3. SoopaBee on May 20, 2021 at 12:22 am

    Click bait. Commentary and a rant, not a review.



  4. Robert M on May 20, 2021 at 12:32 am

    Which one is better for self use the cordless color pro or small wahl blue cord one. I try going the website always sold out. Good review.



  5. STARR Z on May 20, 2021 at 12:32 am

    why don’t some people just get to the point and review the product instead of talking nonsense



  6. Nasrullah Khan on May 20, 2021 at 12:35 am

    How to order it ?



  7. Bilal Awan on May 20, 2021 at 12:35 am

    how loud is it?



  8. Zach and Ysa TV on May 20, 2021 at 12:35 am

    how much is this in the usa? And also the cordless 5 star magic clip? In the Philippines its like 80 bucks too expensive for a non professional grade clipper.



  9. Mike Yap on May 20, 2021 at 12:38 am

    First 2.5 mins wasted on mumbo jumbo US manufacturing blah3.



  10. Dave B on May 20, 2021 at 12:38 am

    Nice to see your comment on the fiberglass that does make a big difference.



  11. Geri McB on May 20, 2021 at 12:39 am

    Jeez – more than 2.5 minutes and this guys says absolutely nothing of value regarding the product. Talks as if he’s lecturing children. Do not waste your time.



  12. hedgerowpete on May 20, 2021 at 12:39 am

    3 minutes in and i lost the will to live



  13. Jose Robles on May 20, 2021 at 12:40 am

    Does this machine work good?



  14. BAMBOOLOUNGE on May 20, 2021 at 12:40 am

    Inside of these there are 2 small clips that are screwed into place, one of mine has broke. The blade is unusable as it moves, what are the small clips called and where can I get a replacement? Thank you.



  15. Free Fallin on May 20, 2021 at 12:43 am

    are you a patent Atty?
    ugh



  16. جلول جلول on May 20, 2021 at 12:43 am

    😍



  17. Akemi - on May 20, 2021 at 12:44 am

    What is this crap



  18. sania barb on May 20, 2021 at 12:48 am

    Can this line up?



  19. Princess louraine Millare on May 20, 2021 at 12:49 am

    How much i want to buy original wahl



  20. Keith Jackson on May 20, 2021 at 12:50 am

    No one have them available



  21. uciel valdivia on May 20, 2021 at 12:51 am

    No es un trimmer como tú dices



  22. gulzar beauty palar on May 20, 2021 at 12:51 am

    From where we can buy it ? What’s the Price !



  23. cwayne on May 20, 2021 at 12:51 am

    isnt it the same like the deluxe home pro just with colours??



  24. Sehzdesultan on May 20, 2021 at 12:54 am

    How close does it cut without any guards? Does it leave any hair or completely takes it off?



  25. Hemir Cedeño on May 20, 2021 at 12:54 am

    Ou yeaaa



  26. Carpe Diem on May 20, 2021 at 12:55 am

    Waste of time spoke little of clipper capabilities for guys who cut their own hair etc… …do they cut hair well???? don’t care about a cord comparison with a hand sander LOL



  27. Dave B on May 20, 2021 at 12:58 am

    Would you buy this at "Wahl Mart"?



  28. Rebecca Fair on May 20, 2021 at 1:01 am

    I have this same clipper kit. I usually use a 2 or 3 on the sides and a 5 or 6 on top. Great review bro!



  29. Carl Carlotti on May 20, 2021 at 1:03 am

    Looks quite crappy.



  30. VOLKAN on May 20, 2021 at 1:04 am

    He realy didn’t put in on ONE FREAKN TIME !!1!😒



  31. HC on May 20, 2021 at 1:07 am

    Just bought a pair and they were in a new box but already had seen use as there was hair on the scissors and clippers . I took them back , this hard to believe they would do such a thing .



  32. Dutch K9 on May 20, 2021 at 1:07 am

    Start at 3:00 in. You will thank me.



  33. Marcelo Dos Santos on May 20, 2021 at 1:07 am

    Is there much difference between this one and the cordless one? Can I use the attachments from the cordless one on this one?



  34. VazO_ on May 20, 2021 at 1:09 am

    If you want vibrating heavy clipper that plucks your hairs instead of cutting it. Buy this one. I didn’t liked this one tbh.



  35. Nasrullah Khan on May 20, 2021 at 1:11 am

    Is this model comes as cordless ?



  36. A B on May 20, 2021 at 1:11 am

    worst purchase i made on amazon, it stops cutting after 3-4 haircuts, because its blades are super low quality!



  37. Nathan Legakis on May 20, 2021 at 1:11 am

    So, I lost one of the two small screws that holds the blade in. It’s a short fat screw that looks like it has 4 or 5 threads. Can you buy replacement screws online or is your best bet to take it to a local hardware store to find a replacement?



  38. Fred Flintstone on May 20, 2021 at 1:12 am

    Merica



  39. Hell's favorite Salty Masshole on May 20, 2021 at 1:12 am

    wow catimus. i u se that exact trimmer/cutter . i give myself haircuts. i save a lot every year. i pay $20 and it tends to die after 2 years use. that’s easy money for haircuts



  40. Kasım Aktaş on May 20, 2021 at 1:12 am

    how much rpm ?



  41. Fordman on May 20, 2021 at 1:13 am

    Mine are starting to pull my hair



  42. Yvonne Jennings on May 20, 2021 at 1:13 am

    So boring



  43. Letmein2021 on May 20, 2021 at 1:14 am

    You talk too much… common …. review the product already…



  44. nalyd321 on May 20, 2021 at 1:15 am

    Man why are you banging on so much about it being made in America



  45. Ryan Strug on May 20, 2021 at 1:16 am

    Hahaha… "So conveniently I have got a pair of scissors here"… Its by the way not to open packagings… Rather I think 🤔 to cut hair…. Just noticed so cool u said… And made me BUST OUT OF LAUGH… Hope some one else also have noticed… 😉 😂😂🤣🤣



  46. King of the Fall. on May 20, 2021 at 1:18 am

    Video starts at 3:00



  47. REP - Ron on May 20, 2021 at 1:18 am

    tape receipt inside case



  48. मोगेंम्बो खुश हुआ on May 20, 2021 at 1:18 am

    How much saudi rial?



  49. Noah Hreib on May 20, 2021 at 1:19 am

    Do have an idea if I can out Wahl color heads on WAHL Balding?



  50. Jocar Mallari on May 20, 2021 at 1:20 am

    How much your buy this your wahl cliper