WAHL COLOR PRO COMPLETE HAIRCUTTING KIT REVIEW

This is my review of the Wahl Color Pro Haircutting Kit (Amazon Best Seller):
Wahl Color Pro Cordless Rechargeable Battery Kit:
USA Amazon Link: http://amzn.to/2xpWSFw
International Amazon Link: https://geni.us/b5ae

Wahl Color Pro Corded:
USA Amazon Link: http://amzn.to/2jOf4UE
International Amazon Link: https://geni.us/UBjh8

Participate in Giveaways: http://lanevids.com/contest
Sign Up for Dad Reviews Newsletter: http://eepurl.com/c3DIY1

Trimmer Brushes
USA Amazon Link: http://amzn.to/2jMmpUO
International Amazon Link: https://geni.us/NVEXsvO

Hey Dads,

My wife got me these clippers as a Christmas gift because my older Remington Shaver started to short out on me. This shaver was an Amazon Best Seller, and I agree that this product is perfect for any guy with facial hair or body hair that they are looking to shave off.

This is a corded version of these clippers. They also make a battery powered one (links above), but I prefer one with a cord so that I never have to worry about the batteries going out on me if I take care of it.

This kit comes with a lot of accessories, with guards up to 1 inch. They also give you a guard protector, guard oil, and a little brush to apply it with, and some ear guards if you’re giving yourself or someone else a haircut.

One thing that this electric shaver is missing is a small brush to clean the shaver with. That is the only accessory that I kept from my previous shaver to use with this one.

🔥WATCH NEXT: Watch my Update video of me Using this Wahl Trimmer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0CYh3R-klWc

🔥WATCH NEXT: Latest Wahl Product Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?playnext=1&list=PLRp0bJUbP9xNtDbPMATzLKv_NeOj_Kc7S

This is my authentic, unedited review of the Wahl Color Pro Complete Haircutting Kit. If you like my review videos, consider subscribing, and let me know in the comments what you want this dad to review next.

Dad Out!

Here is how to say haircut in many of the world’s languages: 理发, Haarschnitt, haarsny, prerje, ቁርጥ, حلاقة شعر, կտրվածք, saçını, haircut, стрыжка, কেশকর্তন, šišanje, подстригване, tall de cabell, haircut, 理髮, Haircut, šišanje, střih, klipning, kapsel, haircut, soeng, hiustyyli, la Coupe de cheveux, haircut, corte de pelo, თმის შეჭრა, ΚΟΥΡΕΜΑ ΜΑΛΛΙΩΝ, વાળ, koup cheve, aski, haircut, תִספּוֹרֶת, बाल काटना, txiav plaub hau, hajvágás, klippingu, ịkpụ ntutu, potong rambut, haircut, taglio di capelli, 散髪, cukuran, ಕ್ಷೌರ, шаш алдыру, កាត់សក់, 이발, porjêkirî, чач тегиздөө, haircut, TONSUS, frizūra, kirpimas, kéint, фризура, hihety volo, potong rambut, മുടിവെട്ട്, haircut, pōro, धाटणी, үс засах, ဆံထုံး, सैलुन, hårklipp, haircut, اصلاح مو, ostrzyżenie, corte de cabelo, ਕਟਵਾ, tunsoare, стрижка волос, oti ulu, haircut, фризура, kuta moriri, kugerwa, haircut, කොණ්ඩා කැපීමක්, strih, striženje, xiiro, Corte de pelo, teukteukan buuk, kukata nywele, frisyr, gupit, мӯйгирӣ, ஹேர்கட், క్రాఫ్, การตัดผม, saç kesimi, стрижка, بال کٹوانے, soch qirqish, cắt tóc, haircut, ukucheba, שערן, haircut, ukugunda izinwele.

Want to Send me Something to Unbox? Send it to me here:
Dad Reviews
PO Box 82252
Lafayette, LA 70598

Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLVUV-Bv4egzHm984jXJIlA

Wahl Color Pro Complete Hair Cutting Kit 79300-400T: https://geni.us/UBjh8

Wahl Color Pro Cordless Rechargeable Hair Clipper, 21 piece Color Coded Hair Cutting with 12 guide combs and soft storage case: https://geni.us/b5ae

**** PLEASE READ THESE DETAILS ****

1. Enter to win monthly prizes here: http://lanevids.com/contest

2. No purchase necessary. See terms, rules and conditions at http://lanevids.com/contest

3. The monthly prizes giveaway ends on the last day of the month. Winner will be announced via social media.

49 Comments

  1. Khleel Abu-hajer on December 9, 2020 at 9:40 pm

    please help me,,,its support 220v or no? see package or machine label thanks



  2. Fahad Naushad on December 9, 2020 at 9:42 pm

    thats not a beard trimmer



  3. Hope On A Rope on December 9, 2020 at 9:43 pm

    The lever is to adjust between guards. For example, if you put a #3 on and lower the lever, it would be #3.5. Makes fading the hair easier.



  4. Jose Robles on December 9, 2020 at 9:43 pm

    Give like if "Wahl" is better than "Conair"



  5. Ur gulp on December 9, 2020 at 9:44 pm

    Great, this allowed me to get a look at the product, even if it isn’t a beard trimmer lol!



  6. Yousuf Azad on December 9, 2020 at 9:45 pm

    love the t-shirt



  7. Truth is all that matter. on December 9, 2020 at 9:47 pm

    These are clippers!



  8. Black Shark on December 9, 2020 at 9:47 pm

    Which would give a better cut, the color pro or the chrome pro?



  9. Saurabh Tewari on December 9, 2020 at 9:49 pm

    Which one is better between super taper and color Pro



  10. CFS Clan on December 9, 2020 at 9:50 pm

    Brush its called a lever it lowers the cut and higher the cut by a 0.5



  11. Bill Hush on December 9, 2020 at 9:50 pm

    Total ah!



  12. Daniel Lucas on December 9, 2020 at 9:50 pm

    The little clip on the side it to add 0.5mm apparently. So it’s less than you #1 comb, but more than no comb and the blade being in the back seated position. Or something like that.



  13. userpersii on December 9, 2020 at 9:51 pm

    good video just ordered it.



  14. TeflonGoon Esq on December 9, 2020 at 9:52 pm

    Where’s the REVIEW part? All I saw was "I bought these hair clippers."



  15. Muddasir Siddiqui on December 9, 2020 at 9:54 pm

    Does it work with 220volts



  16. Danny1980 Stamp on December 9, 2020 at 9:54 pm

    Great review man just ordered one cheers from U.K.



  17. Angel Gomez on December 9, 2020 at 9:55 pm

    It comes with the part for a fade



  18. richard on December 9, 2020 at 9:55 pm

    as soon as he said, "i don’t know what this lever is for" i stopped watching



  19. A B on December 9, 2020 at 9:56 pm

    Wahl Color Prworst purchase i made on amazon, it will not last for more than 3-4 haircuts. just will start trimming tearing instead of cutting , and it hurts…



  20. Robin Stevens on December 9, 2020 at 9:56 pm

    Trying to find out how to change the battery and what size battery



  21. Max Max on December 9, 2020 at 9:58 pm

    Review The Babyliss ProGold FX Cordless Clipper



  22. Tony on December 9, 2020 at 9:58 pm

    you should upload a self cut with them nice work



  23. Maher Suleiman on December 9, 2020 at 9:59 pm

    Can it be used for beard?



  24. tuan hoang minh on December 9, 2020 at 9:59 pm

    nói tóm lại wahl color nó có tốt không



  25. The Average American on December 9, 2020 at 10:00 pm

    01:21…….uh….seriously?



  26. Noah Hreib on December 9, 2020 at 10:04 pm

    Do you know if I can apply Wahl Color guards on Wahl Balding?



  27. video club on December 9, 2020 at 10:06 pm

    Congratulations that have been a very useful video. I highly recommend the amazon bought from. https://amzn.to/36DPlTh



  28. Eve 918 on December 9, 2020 at 10:08 pm

    I just watched your video.
    I researched this trimmer online and it was marked as was the best trimmers for home use.
    Your video is a 2017 video and today, May 2020, era of COVID😷 they have sold out everywhere!
    My hubby has gone to every store I mentioned to him, but nothing. Of course, eBay sells it, but did you see that price?!🤔 Oh well, my search continues! Thank you though for this review! Even if I find a cheaper brand for now, I will buy this one as soon as Amazon or any other store brings it back. 😁
    PS
    I also researched the, "Wahl Clipper Elite Pro High Performance Haircut Kit" as another best, but again, sold out everywhere!



  29. Ramses CLVIII on December 9, 2020 at 10:08 pm

    this is not a review period.



  30. John Wren on December 9, 2020 at 10:09 pm

    You should know the fundamentals of the product you review. Also, its intent. This is a hair clipper not a dedicated beard trimmer.
    Your presentation style is annoying
    Calm down, slow down.



  31. ELVISRN956 on December 9, 2020 at 10:09 pm

    Does the Wahl trimmer cut closer to the skin then the Remington you had previously?



  32. djjoshua007 on December 9, 2020 at 10:10 pm

    bla bla bla.. now shave off that think on top of your head and let see how they work



  33. MrCarsen on December 9, 2020 at 10:12 pm

    Hair clippers bro not beard



  34. Angel Gomez on December 9, 2020 at 10:16 pm

    It’s a clipper for hair



  35. IFNp96 on December 9, 2020 at 10:20 pm

    You people are mean… Lol… I personally am looking for reviews regarding this product. I intend to use it as a beard trimmer, not hair trimmed. I know it’s ‘designed’ to be a hair trimmer. But I don’t care, so what? In the end, beard or not, it’s still hair. Im not looking for a high end pro too of the line beard specialized trimmer. I want something that’s affordable, and gets the job done. Thanks dude. I’m buying it.



  36. rvcn on December 9, 2020 at 10:21 pm

    идиот



  37. Redicord on December 9, 2020 at 10:22 pm

    There’s a manual



  38. Celeste Diaz on December 9, 2020 at 10:22 pm

    is it from china?



  39. Apk Darter on December 9, 2020 at 10:22 pm

    Terrible presentation!



  40. NYCScorpion72 on December 9, 2020 at 10:23 pm

    An old toothbrush works great for cleaning the hair out of the clippers. Also use clipper disinfectant spray before oiling the blades.



  41. Isam Jayrwandi on December 9, 2020 at 10:23 pm

    Taper level arm
    The taper lever, which allows you to further adjust the length of cut between guide comb lengths quickly and easily without changing guide combs. Use the thumb adjustable taper lever to take the length even shorter, ideal for tidying up necklines and edging



  42. Leonardo Pantuso on December 9, 2020 at 10:23 pm

    I’m not a dad but you’r awesome brou



  43. Is Main on December 9, 2020 at 10:23 pm

    why some in the Wahl color pro y’a written (Wahl) and other (whal adjustable)!? Is it okay? or is there a counterfeit?



  44. Gabriel Belmont on December 9, 2020 at 10:25 pm

    The lever is essential for fade from 0 to 0.5



  45. Susi Thomas on December 9, 2020 at 10:33 pm

    The little black brush you showed us in the little plastic packet is for cleaning the clipper blades (so you do not need to buy the bigger brush you suggested buying unless you want to use that bigger brush to brush off the excess hair off your neck and ears). You should put a couple of drops on the clipper blades before, during and after each use and run the clippers to allow the oil to work its way into the blades while the clippers are facing down so the oil does not drip into the motor. I suggest you look at a Wahl YouTube video to understand what all the parts are for and how to use the clippers before you make a video trying to educate everyone else what each part is for and how to use the product.



  46. muttley1956 on December 9, 2020 at 10:35 pm

    Anyone ever told you that you look like a prick?



  47. Renato Vieira on December 9, 2020 at 10:37 pm

    A "review" without any idea what the lever is for. Geesh…



  48. Sebastian Ursu on December 9, 2020 at 10:38 pm

    the only good thing in the clip is your camera`s autofocus (y)



  49. David Chiou on December 9, 2020 at 10:39 pm

    You don’t know the guard lever control? This is not a good review of a product because your lack of knowledge of it. It’s meant for cutting hair, so when you mentioned beard trimming…I was done. Please do more research before throwing these “reviews” out on the web.