uk clipper cordless review andis wahl babyliss

Check out my other videos and please be so kind as to subscribe if you enjoyed this video, there will be weekly videos coming for you to enjoy.

I love what I do and I really appreciate you taking the time to stop by. I’m having a lot of fun with this whole YouTube thing

check my Instagram out
https://www.instagram.com/jakesfadeshop/

Final Cut Pro X (Editing)
go pro hero with chest strap
sony hx80
Don’t forget to like and subscribe!

And go look up these guys
Harry pirate https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDkw…
Cleancutz
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7vt…
Arichman perez
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCagB…

20 Comments

  1. Steve Guppy on December 16, 2020 at 9:51 pm

    Hi Jake. I got the single magnets to go with my Andis pro alloy clippers, and as much as i love the way they snap on and off, they cut terribly between 1 and 2, so I’m back on Wahl for now. Got the pro v blade lithium cordless version of your babyliss clipper, it was only £55 after all (nearly half price of the magic clips), and whacked a Wahl balding blade on it. It’s insanely good and the Wahl blades fit perfectly. Winning all round



  2. Erman Pehlivan on December 16, 2020 at 9:55 pm

    Which is better? Can you compare wahl magic and andis cordless? Which is more powerful



  3. Jason Taylor on December 16, 2020 at 9:56 pm

    Hi mate, I’m liking your videos!! Great info your giving out keep it up!
    I’ve just started barbering as it’s something I’ve always wanted to do.
    I’ve bought the Wahl super tapers (clippers)
    What’s your thoughts on these for starting out??
    Do I need to zero them or any advice you can give to get a better cut??
    I feel they are just missing that little something!! Also I bought the Wahl detailers trimmers a bit pricey but still I think they are missing that little something.
    Any help would be great thanks 🙂
    Jason.



  4. Kia EZ on December 16, 2020 at 10:00 pm


  5. ASAHI on December 16, 2020 at 10:00 pm

    Hey jake’s fade shop , is the ENVY LI and EASYCLIP LI same as your USPRO LI ? they have same shape



  6. Sucio Hoodlum on December 16, 2020 at 10:01 pm

    Are theses the conair version of babyliss?



  7. sexyfemale killers on December 16, 2020 at 10:10 pm

    Those Babyliss clippers ar 9:39 are the same ones I had they was Great but I broke them by mistake so I went with the red pair the pro ones and they do great cuts deffo recommend them



  8. Alan M on December 16, 2020 at 10:19 pm

    Hi Jake , informative review, just wondering is it the babyliss XTP super clipper the one in this vid ?



  9. Dyski on December 16, 2020 at 10:21 pm

    Why do barbers use hair clippers in trimming beards? it works nicer than the beard trimmers.



  10. ryez6 on December 16, 2020 at 10:21 pm

    Hi Jake. Absolutely buzzing about this because I’m sick to death of my Wahl clippers breaking after a few months.. can you please tell me the difference between the babyliss for men and the FX pro 673 ?? Which is worth buying ?? Cheers my man



  11. Ronan McGrane on December 16, 2020 at 10:23 pm

    was thinking of getting the babyliss too. i noticed the fx673 were a lot more expensive than the European version (v-blade lithium) so i was wondering if they had the same power. i think i will go ahead and get them now after hearing your opinion. make a video if you decide to get the pro version !



  12. William Dauncey on December 16, 2020 at 10:29 pm

    Hiya mate, on the babyliss ones what guards will these? I need a 0.5 and 1.5



  13. Melissa Johnson on December 16, 2020 at 10:29 pm

    thank you for the info… I’m looking at purchasing my first cordless after 20 years of being a stylist& needed some advice ^.~



  14. lukasz herczakowski on December 16, 2020 at 10:35 pm

    Hi,I got that babyliss but have faulty charging system,the blue light is flashing randly:(and no charge what the problem is with that?any idea?



  15. Neil Cole on December 16, 2020 at 10:40 pm

    I think I’m going to drop a number 2 on you!



  16. Alex Nippard on December 16, 2020 at 10:40 pm

    Hello mate have you used the babyliss super motor (corded) if so can you tell me a little review I’m on look out for a new clipper to add to the shop and liked this video so was wondering what ya think cheers bud



  17. M Navarro on December 16, 2020 at 10:42 pm

    I been seeing the j2 cordless babyliss clipper on eBay and Amazon Even Walmart but it is not officially on their site. Do you know anything about the j2?



  18. Eric Stuart on December 16, 2020 at 10:44 pm

    +Jake’sFadeshop They are by Conair. They are not the Babyliss version



  19. No Limits on December 16, 2020 at 10:44 pm

    Hi Jake, so my babyliss machine is old, and i decided to open it at front so that i can clean it and oil it, but after i was done with all of that the machine became really loud, how can i fix that problem or the noise



  20. Jango Mango on December 16, 2020 at 10:47 pm

    There’s a clipper called babyliss titanium nitride but I’m not too sure to buy them or not seeing I haven’t seen any videos , any opinions on them ?