Top 3 Barber Clippers To Buy! Which is Better?? My Honest Review (2020)

Road to 100k!! Subscribe!!

Follow me on Instagram: @joshxbarber
https://www.instagram.com/joshxbarber/

To purchase the tools I use in this video:

(Clippers)
Babyliss Gold Skeleton Fx Trimmer:

Wahl Magic Clip:

Wahl Cordless senior: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0786PLW3N/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B0786PLW3N&linkCode=as2&tag=joshxbarber-20&linkId=b156608129291deb1725d20a7ab10188

Wahl cordless detailers: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07VWXZ1PH/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B07VWXZ1PH&linkCode=as2&tag=joshxbarber-20&linkId=b7c751c25d8bf4592a00c569d7097a93

(Shavers)
Babyliss Gold shaver:

(Blades)
Wahl Fade blade:

Wahl Trimmer Blade:

(Miscellaneous)
Razors:

Holding spray:

Brushes:

Guards:

(Filming equipment)
Sony 6400:

Ringlight:

50mm Lens:

Tripod:

MacBook Pro:

Channel Donations:
cash.app/$Joshxbarber
Paypal.me/joshuatarvin

50 Comments

  1. Charles Garth on January 5, 2021 at 10:40 pm

    I been waiting on this video#salute



  2. Hernandez Markie on January 5, 2021 at 10:42 pm

    Been licensed for 8 years in Texas . I got Senior cordless , wahl 5 star shaver , and babyliss gold fx trimmer but the trimmers get hot quick any suggestions on a good and durable trimmer i can try out young og



  3. Jalen1k on January 5, 2021 at 10:43 pm

    Ik you ain’t cut no 7 heads off one charge 🙄🙄



  4. Just Me on January 5, 2021 at 10:43 pm

    Im a young barber and i started with wahl and i am still happy with it, the only thing i strughled with is wich wahl is the best, my personal favorite is the magic clip, i know that the magic has the best motor so you can go trough thick hair and that the balding and the legend can go shorter, but the magic feels si good in my hand, also bevause of the weight. Really nice video
    Love from belgium



  5. Antwan Price on January 5, 2021 at 10:43 pm

    Them Babyliss are the cleanest clippers I ever cut wit’. But those Seniors are 4Real!!! Babyliss got the win when it comes to trimmers, tho. Well… right now, anyway. Always somethin’ new comin’ up fast😎 @topcat0509 IG



  6. Speakinurmynd on January 5, 2021 at 10:44 pm

    Do you get your blades sharpened, or do you use them straight the box and just zero gap them?



  7. DroidLife on January 5, 2021 at 10:44 pm

    All three of are nice and they all cut good according to what head!



  8. Tony Valenz on January 5, 2021 at 10:45 pm

    So glad I chose right lol, I started with $14 Ross Wahl clippers, then upgraded to $60 Target Wahl clippers, & then found me some Wahl Seniors.



  9. nasib on January 5, 2021 at 10:45 pm

    The cordless masters were only $100??? Where ???? I need to get it



  10. wilfredo Reyes on January 5, 2021 at 10:46 pm

    So here is the fix bro this is what i do. Use the fade blade on the masters with guards fir shorter areas use the seniors



  11. sergv 87 on January 5, 2021 at 10:48 pm

    I went to the Senior for the cordless, but I been picking up my cordless Masters more and more. The Masters just made it come out crazy blurry much faster.



  12. ThorLatino on January 5, 2021 at 10:49 pm

    I had bought 2 seniors and the lever was fucked up, it would get un even when open even after zero gapping them… I know a few had that problem reading this… I got 5 babyliss clippers and trimmers now and I love them … innovation



  13. Morphz Unlimited LLC on January 5, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    The Master has the most powerful motor of the three. Also, the Babyliss you own have the fade blade on it. I have two of the rose gold version with the taper blade. The were easier to zero gap to where they can take out a line. Thanks for the vid sir! Keep’em coming.



  14. Sergio Ramirez on January 5, 2021 at 10:51 pm

    They’re all good and great can’t go wrong with either or but if I got to pick is the most ugliest one but the senior takes it for me



  15. Mikey on January 5, 2021 at 10:56 pm

    Brotha man I aene/own the 5 star series looks like kinda like yours. 9,000V they cost 50 – 70 what’s the best difference



  16. Gesszo Oscar on January 5, 2021 at 10:56 pm

    i want to learn how too cut my hair because these simple tappers get so expensive



  17. Lamonte on January 5, 2021 at 10:58 pm

    Masters are my fav you just gotta get used to the longer blade, seniors take off hair the fastest, babyliss are good for softer blends and taking out skin lines cus of the lever but the taper blade only, I seen u struggle with that fade blade in your videos and that’s what made me stay away from it but the taper blade works great, diffrent clippers do diffrent things but the master got it for me, gonna cop a second one soon



  18. Александр Воевода on January 5, 2021 at 10:58 pm

    Hi Bro! I don’t understand english well tell me pleace andis master cordless good for fade? or better wahl signer?



  19. A-man lengchai on January 5, 2021 at 10:58 pm

    Nothing on this clippers beat the kemei clippers in battery life span ang sounds also



  20. Michael Clewis on January 5, 2021 at 10:58 pm

    Thanks brother I was having to get another clipper because my philips norelco is acting up…I have the little AXE and it’s time for a new one…Thanks again and great video!!!



  21. viktor m. on January 5, 2021 at 11:00 pm

    The best one is babyliss fx880 pivot motor with 9000 vibrations.



  22. Mike on January 5, 2021 at 11:03 pm

    Cordless masters all day. They blend so easy and its so powerful. You can skip guards and do a lot of detail work with just the blade open. Only bad thing about them is they a little loud but thats it.



  23. Alton Gibbs on January 5, 2021 at 11:03 pm

    Do you prefer the babyliss fade blade or the taper blade???



  24. The Clouded Barber on January 5, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    Dope review homie 🔥🔥🔥



  25. tww15tube on January 5, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    My top 3:
    1. Masters (tie)
    1. Fast Feeds zero w/ceramic blade (tie)
    3. Seniors

    Guys, don’t sleep on Oster fast-feeds just because their cheaper, great clippers!



  26. sunil sookram on January 5, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    Great video….lots of great useful information…..thank you.



  27. Ollie on January 5, 2021 at 11:06 pm

    Magic clip or Senior???



  28. Daniel on January 5, 2021 at 11:07 pm

    Thank you🙏🔥🔥



  29. Jaime Castellanos on January 5, 2021 at 11:10 pm

    Wahl clippers are the best. Senior 5 star. My opinion.



  30. Matias Hernandez on January 5, 2021 at 11:10 pm

    Karmin is my preference😎💈



  31. Stellar Hustle on January 5, 2021 at 11:13 pm

    That’s bullshit babyliss last at least 4 cuts



  32. Rambo B on January 5, 2021 at 11:13 pm

    With the masters start your guideline with the level halfway instead of open all the way then blend from the half to zero.



  33. Vladan Kostevski on January 5, 2021 at 11:19 pm

    The Best Andis Babyliss Wahl?



  34. Patrick Silva on January 5, 2021 at 11:22 pm

    I have the seniors and I plan on getting a 2nd clipper sometime. Should I get magic clips or gold fx?



  35. 8.5 on January 5, 2021 at 11:22 pm

    Yoo get you an Andis Phat Blade for the Masters, you’ll probably not have to use guards again.

    It cuts at a 1 on closed and a 2 on open.

    If you have 2 pairs of masters you can have one with the regular blade or a fade blade and one with the goat blade and complete a haircut with just those 2 clippers and a pair of trimmers.



  36. Mufit Sorimuda on January 5, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    Senior or andis master??



  37. Trea Chavis on January 5, 2021 at 11:25 pm

    If you ask me the andis masters are definitely a must if you set the blades right on them then I got the babyliss pro gold and sliver



  38. Joey Maldonado on January 5, 2021 at 11:25 pm

    Speaking facts 💯



  39. Kodi on January 5, 2021 at 11:25 pm

    Great video my guy I’m still rocking with my 2 pair of magic clips



  40. CHRIS Comedies on January 5, 2021 at 11:27 pm

    can you use the andis master in video



  41. Kyle Graham on January 5, 2021 at 11:30 pm

    Andis Masters built for WAR! I need the cordless ones.



  42. Diana M on January 5, 2021 at 11:30 pm

    What’s the lightest clippers out of all of them ?



  43. PERMASHOCK 80 on January 5, 2021 at 11:35 pm

    I’ve been cutting hair for 20 yrs (no barbers license/self taught/20-25 clients monthly/side hustle) and I can say without a doubt the Wahl Seniors are the best!! I even bald fade myself with one hand on the clippers and the other on one of 2 mirrors and they never fail me. They blend like butta baby!! People ask me who lines me up/fades me all the time, and when I tell them I do it myself they don’t believe me. In no small part due to the great operation of the clippers. BUY EM! Great review bro



  44. Sha Vant on January 5, 2021 at 11:35 pm

    Do the Whal clippers heat up after a while?



  45. Richard Carrington on January 5, 2021 at 11:35 pm

    Heyy what’s up Josh hit our ig dm @richshellz7 we have great deals on clips and trimmers
    Thenks in advance



  46. Diego Gonzales on January 5, 2021 at 11:36 pm

    Simple for the babyliss you your trimmer to bump up the line then go in



  47. JandRoss on January 5, 2021 at 11:38 pm

    Awesome video! I just received the Andis Masters from Amazon today. I cant wait to use them



  48. CYNOSURE on January 5, 2021 at 11:38 pm

    Watching this because I want to buy my husband a new set for Christmas.



  49. Ali ÖZTÜRK on January 5, 2021 at 11:39 pm

    which one is the best



  50. Kahsti on January 5, 2021 at 11:39 pm

    can you do a trimmers video please