REVIEW: WAHL Home Cut Hair Clipper 9243-4724 – Best Pro Hair Trimmer For Home Use

A set of professional hair cutting tools for household use. WAHL boasting a 100 year heritage in manufacturing top class hair clippers, this one is no different.

I did my research, this trimmer is definitely the best one out there to give yourself a slick hair cut.
Stay indoors, stay safe!

Buy on amazon – https://www.amazon.in/gp/product/B00QNOZ7GO/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Also, go follow WAHL’s YouTube page – https://www.youtube.com/user/wahlpro/videos

50 Comments

  1. Nishant Kumar on May 27, 2021 at 12:35 am

    This is made in China.



  2. saiprasad kadam on May 27, 2021 at 12:38 am

    received mine today but it says made in china…i thought it was usa…thts why bought it



  3. Sakib Khan on May 27, 2021 at 12:38 am

    Bro can we clean shave our beard?? Plz reply



  4. Sonal Shriyan on May 27, 2021 at 12:39 am

    How is it after a 3 month of usage?



  5. Arijit Sanyal on May 27, 2021 at 12:40 am

    Best review video..πŸ’ž



  6. Muhammed Hisan on May 27, 2021 at 12:40 am

    It’s good to use for the first 2-3 times..after that it stops working



  7. Rdox on May 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Hey bro,it it still working fine? it’s already 10th month of your review? what’s your opinion is it worth buying?



  8. Auditya Tamang on May 27, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Thanks for the review… I was trying to buy a new clipper as my old one went bust… I was having confusion regarding which one to buy… Definitely helped me… Thanks.



  9. Divyesh Khimasia on May 27, 2021 at 12:42 am

    How to clean it with water or is it not possible



  10. san vish on May 27, 2021 at 12:44 am

    but its written made in china?? why?



  11. Harsh Sahni on May 27, 2021 at 12:46 am

    Myntra is selling for 1200, was 1000 till yesterday.



  12. Patil Patil on May 27, 2021 at 12:47 am

    Made in china or USA



  13. SUPERSONIC CARS on May 27, 2021 at 12:48 am

    Bro, does the hair clipper is heat after using 15 min and more?



  14. Abhi on May 27, 2021 at 12:48 am

    Good review Tejas! Keep it up!



  15. Take It Easy on May 27, 2021 at 12:50 am

    Is it a made in china



  16. Jeet Kansara on May 27, 2021 at 12:50 am

    Good review man, you should do more reviews on grooming and stuff, it genuinely suits you, appreciate the workπŸ‘



  17. Rakesh Kumar on May 27, 2021 at 12:52 am

    Make video how you cut your hair with it



  18. Nikhil Kuradia on May 27, 2021 at 12:52 am

    is it made in china?
    i know almost every electronic is china made. just asking



  19. Saurabh Godbole on May 27, 2021 at 12:52 am

    Hey! How is the quality of the clipper guards? I assume you’ve already used it a couple of times by now. Thinking of buying this product and went through pretty bad reviews. Hence, I am confused.
    Thanks for the video. πŸ™‚



  20. Sumeer Singh Thakur on May 27, 2021 at 12:53 am

    It’s is made in china



  21. luv kapoor on May 27, 2021 at 12:55 am

    hlo. is this used for beared trimming ?



  22. vijayanand naidu on May 27, 2021 at 12:56 am

    Going to order from Amazon after watching your video…



  23. Shivam Kaushik on May 27, 2021 at 12:56 am

    Price



  24. Thashamula Dhamu on May 27, 2021 at 12:57 am

    Sir can you please reply me i ordered this but i thing they cheat me at 1600 it not cutting hair and hurting the head



  25. Music Monk on May 27, 2021 at 12:57 am

    Is that made in China??



  26. Manoj murli on May 27, 2021 at 12:58 am

    Bro can we use in beard please reply??



  27. Sarthak Rathor on May 27, 2021 at 12:58 am

    Sir can you please tell me is this good clipper for head hair cutting at home

    https://www.amazon.in/dp/B08CKZG2WQ/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_awdb_t1_4OefFbMP0NYQV
    PleaseπŸ™πŸ™



  28. Gulam Nabi rabbani on May 27, 2021 at 1:00 am

    Its fake product bro….



  29. Ravisankar Lingutla on May 27, 2021 at 1:00 am

    I was looking for a review in English and I found this. Thanks to you Tejasvi for keeping it to the point.



  30. Amrit Kaur on May 27, 2021 at 1:01 am

    πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ love the aesthetic



  31. Prashanth Rai Madavu on May 27, 2021 at 1:01 am

    One of the worst online shopping site ever I visited. I got damaged product and I contacted customer by WhatsApp ( there is no voice Cal). Later courier guy came and pick the product back. And they sent WhatsApp message that received product back and will send replacement (there is no option for cash return). It it is already one month still am not received replacement product πŸ˜”. And worst thing is I don’t have contact number other than WhatsApp number. πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž



  32. Jayanti Pradhan on May 27, 2021 at 1:07 am

    is it made in China?



  33. S. Avtar Singh BHANGU on May 27, 2021 at 1:10 am

    Price ⁉️



  34. Oliver Fernandes on May 27, 2021 at 1:10 am

    Could you do a video on the actual hair cutting?



  35. Daniel Woods on May 27, 2021 at 1:12 am

    Here’s a list that helped me out.
    "whinyl.com/bhcprs-guide/
    In the end, I went with #7.

    1:01



  36. Vivek Acharya on May 27, 2021 at 1:12 am

    Please tell us about the scissors/ thinning shears.



  37. Abhay Patil on May 27, 2021 at 1:12 am

    Just tell us if its made in china ?



  38. Shagun P Suresh on May 27, 2021 at 1:14 am

    I got one delivered yesterday, when i switch it on it there’s a ‘tak’ sound comming from it but wen i flip the switch getly on it doesn’t make any ‘tak’ sound other than vibrations. Im concerned, should i get this replaced or does yours also makes the same sound?



  39. TECHNICAL MEDITATION on May 27, 2021 at 1:16 am

    India me video hindi me banani chahiye



  40. Pritam Agalawe on May 27, 2021 at 1:17 am

    Wahl 1400 is better than this one?



  41. ΰ€΅ΰ€Ώΰ€°ΰ€Ύΰ€₯ΰ₯‚ - The Pig Hunter on May 27, 2021 at 1:18 am

    Maine apka video bahut accha laga



  42. Milind Pandey on May 27, 2021 at 1:18 am

    Please tell how to use left ear and right ear taper



  43. mohan nimbokar on May 27, 2021 at 1:19 am

    Ye masin dukan me usg nahi kar skate



  44. RAM CHANDAVER on May 27, 2021 at 1:22 am

    Very nice review. Thank you very much!



  45. Elton Rodrigues on May 27, 2021 at 1:23 am

    It’s not available on Amazon πŸ™„ Any other way to get it?



  46. Muthu Kumaran on May 27, 2021 at 1:29 am

    Can we use it for beard ???



  47. Forrest on May 27, 2021 at 1:30 am

    It has many negative reviews on Amazon, do you face any problem with this trimmer? And can we trim beard with this?



  48. Ambrish Verma on May 27, 2021 at 1:30 am

    How does it compare to the Wahl Super Taper? It’s also on Amazon but for double the price of this kit but country of origin is USA.



  49. suraj gupta on May 27, 2021 at 1:31 am

    Nice



  50. vijay sachde on May 27, 2021 at 1:32 am

    This is Fake product, can check on Whal India website