Remington Hair Clipper Set Unboxing & Review!

A quick unboxing and review of the Remington Stylist hair clipper set!
These on amazon: http://amzn.to/2a8TnWr
Thanks for tuning in, please take a moment to subscribe and check out my books and links below!
My Short Boat Life Kindle Books: http://amzn.to/1dC8qIZ
My Short Narrowboat Audiobook: http://adbl.co/28SGOxt

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/sortofinteresting
My Profile: https://www.facebook.com/sortofdan

Twitter: https://twitter.com/sort_of_dan
Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/boatydan
The Website: http://www.asortofinterestinglife.com
Pinterest: https://uk.pinterest.com/sortofdan/a-sort-of-interesting-life/

For the super generous this is the donate link (amazingly people requested it to be posted here!) http://sortofdan.tumblr.com/donate

13 Comments

  1. ido sagi on February 28, 2021 at 9:43 pm

    how is it after a while?



  2. John Morissette on February 28, 2021 at 9:58 pm

    I’m getting one.



  3. John Carr on February 28, 2021 at 10:02 pm

    I have to say I much prefer your "CLIPS" of the countryside.



  4. Eliu Lay on February 28, 2021 at 10:07 pm

    How to power on, I have one but I can power on, help



  5. Chris Cole on February 28, 2021 at 10:09 pm

    I have had this exact set for about a year now, maybe longer. it is quite a full kit! the lever on the left of the clipper unit is a length adjustment for "in between" the various comb lengths they have provided.
    As I said earlier, mine is about a year old now and still going strong!
    If I may suggest something, kinda same topic……. I know you watch a few asmr videos, I discovered a YouTube channel by the name ASMR Barber. Rather relaxing the sound of the shaving brush lathering up, sounds kinda strange haha but give it a watch. Proper cutthroat razor used in some of them but I just find it really relaxing, traditional shave as well as his head. trust me, you’ll find yourself thinking "I really wonder just how relaxing a traditional shave is?!?"



  6. Pete Williams on February 28, 2021 at 10:12 pm

    I need new hair clippers as my old cabled Wahl trimmers (10 years old) just can’t hack it any more. I can sharpen chainsaws, drill bits an allsorts of other tools but these things… Not a chance, Do’h! They say the blades are self sharpening huh?… Yea not sure I believe it either but up to a point maybe. (oops;)  They seem well made and the extras with them look pretty good. What number do the length guide combs go up to Dan? My old clippers longest cut is a number 4. Thanks B-)



  7. MarkG-1701 on February 28, 2021 at 10:16 pm

    Saw the exact same kit on Amazon. They want nearly £100 😮 Stuff that I’d rather be a hippy.



  8. Logan on February 28, 2021 at 10:23 pm

    Do you rek I could do a skin fade with theses ?



  9. Lucky Me on February 28, 2021 at 10:25 pm

    Thinking of getting one of these…. any pros & cons??? dose it still work after 4 years…Thanks Billy….from Las Vegas



  10. Ken Lynch on February 28, 2021 at 10:26 pm

    Perfect for that ‘minimalist’ look. Another excellent DMB Product Review



  11. Joanna Pocock on February 28, 2021 at 10:39 pm

    good hair cut Dan



  12. patriotpioneer on February 28, 2021 at 10:41 pm

    SAS Haircut Ready…… 😉