Philips Hair Trimmer In Depth Review | Self Haircut Tutorial | My self HAircut Story

Buy Link : https://amzn.to/2Jg7b7r
Head to Toe Grooming Kits : Philips : https://amzn.to/2WsbroN
Syska : https://amzn.to/3g2Fgnx
PANASONIC TRIMMERS (PANASONIC TRIMMERS का लिंक ) : https://amzn.to/2vH8bLt (amazon)
This video is about Best Trimmer for Hair and Beard Trimming Haircut
Panasonic Body Grooming Kit: https://amzn.to/2TetUTJ
Mi Trimmer : https://amzn.to/2yScHIL (amazon)
Philips Trimmer : https://amzn.to/2YVjKej (amazon)

Video on PANASONIC Vs PHILIPS BEARD AND HAIR TRIMMER ( 6 yrs use ) https://youtu.be/RKueM5qAIM0
ANDIS hair trimmer (Amazon) : https://amzn.to/3iD0CrT
other Hair Clipper/ trimmer
Wahl self Hair Cutting machine (Trimmer) : https://amzn.to/33W6OY7 (This Model) (for Home)
Other Model of Wahl Hair Cutting Trimmer (For Home and Professional Use) https://amzn.to/3jvz8pf

This video is about hair clipper in india andis , which is a nice hair trimmer i am showing here how to cut hair using trimmer in this video and andis hair clipper review, also i am showing how to cut self hair using trimmer at home in this video using andis easy style hair clipper
Follow Me On Twitter : https://twitter.com/DrGadge54485847
Official Instagram ID https://www.instagram.com/drgadgetyoutube/
Personal Instagram ID https://www.instagram.com/thegskshatriya/
Facebook Page : https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Gadget-308495272895505
Facebook personal id: https://www.facebook.com/girish188kshatriya
Please don’t Spam!
Mic is Use : https://amzn.to/2BdqfzQ
Camera I Use : https://amzn.to/3eIcmrV
Canon lens i use : https://amzn.to/31tcXKe
Godox Light I Use : https://amzn.to/3irDgWm
My Godox SoftBox : https://amzn.to/3h2uSvW
My Light Stand : https://amzn.to/3gPTZlT
My Favorite Value for money Products on Amazon : https://amzn.to/33yhFY1
time stamp :
0:00 Intro
0:39 Philips HC 3505 Hair Clipper Review
0:52 Philips HC 3505 Unboxing
1:11 Self Haircut Tutorial HINDI
2:45 Hair Trimming
4:08 Self haircutting Tips
10:14 How to cut top hair using trimmer
11:00 Haircut for hairfall
11:24 Benefits of self haircut
14:40 Beard trimming using philips HC 3505
15:05 Beard trimmer for long Beard
17:50 Look after self haircut
18:15 Final words

IN THIS VIDEO i have talked about best trimmers for men, specially best trimmer for haircut or self haircut, this video gives ans of following questions : –
Which is the best beard trimmer for haircutting ?
Which is the best beard trimmer for men?
best trimmer for men
best hair trimmer for men
haircutting by beard trimmer
self haircut by trimmer

due to lockdown because of corona virus , i am not able to go outside for a haircut, i decided to cut my own hair using trimmer.So its about benefits of cutting hair using trimmer.

Note :- Please be careful at your initial attempts, don’t be over enthusiastic from day one, its a skill it takes time to learn how to cut hair using scissors or trimmer.

Please subscribe my Travel vlog channel too : link
https://www.youtube.com/user/gurish18…

I’m on Instagram as thegskshatriya. and Dr Gadget

Please be careful , use the trimmer in which head hair can be cut and with adjustable comb to be safe

#LOCKDOWN #HAIRCUT #SELFhairCUT #TRIMMER #stayathome #selfhaircutting
#benefitsofselfhaircut #besttrimmer #trimmerhaircut #menhaircut #menstrimmer #philipstrimmer #panasonic #grooming

50 Comments

  1. ASHUTOSH SHARMA on April 10, 2021 at 11:20 pm

    Honest work 👍



  2. Ritunjoy Hazarika on April 10, 2021 at 11:20 pm

    thanks for the detailed video, much appreciated ❤️



  3. Ben on April 10, 2021 at 11:20 pm

    Is it a headache to trim hair with a wired clipper? or is wireless better ?



  4. Siddhartha Singh Roy on April 10, 2021 at 11:21 pm

    Many users have commented that hair gets stuck in this machine/blade and has to be opened and cleaned multiple times during the haircut. Is that too frequent? Is a complete haircut possible with this machine without having to open the comb/blade and clean them manually during the haircut process? Please share your thoughts.



  5. Siddharth Naik on April 10, 2021 at 11:24 pm

    Bhai iska cord length kitna hai?



  6. k.jawahar Raj on April 10, 2021 at 11:26 pm

    Is it sutiable for Beard trimming & moustache trimming, can we replace other phliphs trimmer comb in it



  7. Furqan on April 10, 2021 at 11:28 pm

    Bhai is machine pe 0mm bhi he?



  8. Nina Behera on April 10, 2021 at 11:28 pm

    Which doctor



  9. k.jawahar Raj on April 10, 2021 at 11:31 pm

    Bro sugest best cordered trimmer for beard and moustache trimming



  10. Deepak Soni on April 10, 2021 at 11:31 pm

    Beard k lie konsa best trimmer h ? Jo jyda mehnga na ho



  11. pradeep kumar on April 10, 2021 at 11:32 pm

    Wonder full sir
    I tray with this product last night & I got nice hair style.



  12. At Li on April 10, 2021 at 11:35 pm

    The only drawback of this hair trimmer is that it doesn’t have a battery inside it. They should’ve included a battery man. Very disappointed.



  13. Anthony Mascarenhas on April 10, 2021 at 11:35 pm

    Bhai kya isse laand ke baal kaat sakte hain kya?



  14. Yuvraj Sehgal on April 10, 2021 at 11:36 pm

    Hey,
    Can you let me know if this can be used on the body aswell?

    The 3200 Phillip series trimmers have been leaving cuts on my skin.

    Also, if it’s not safe then can you recommend a trimmer which is safe to use on the body.



  15. Jaimin Bhatt on April 10, 2021 at 11:38 pm

    Wahl ka 9243 or phillips ka ye hair clipper konsa behtar hai????



  16. 엔터강세영 on April 10, 2021 at 11:39 pm

    very good video and interesting 👍



  17. Pankaj Roy on April 10, 2021 at 11:40 pm

    सर फिलिप्स HC 3505 में दाढ़ी बनाने का कोई भी कंघी लग सकता है तो बताइए



  18. monjirul Islam on April 10, 2021 at 11:41 pm

    Power Bank se use kor sokte hai kya



  19. 03 saurav kumar on April 10, 2021 at 11:41 pm

    Thanks sir



  20. Akshay Kumar on April 10, 2021 at 11:42 pm

    Thank you



  21. 03 saurav kumar on April 10, 2021 at 11:43 pm

    Very useful video sir



  22. PURPLE on April 10, 2021 at 11:43 pm

    Bro u can use two mirrors to see the backside.

    U r a noob in haircutting.😁



  23. My Empire on April 10, 2021 at 11:45 pm

    Good bro like me



  24. Pankaj Rathore on April 10, 2021 at 11:47 pm

    BHAI CORONA K KARAN 1 SAL SE TO ME BHI SELF HI KRRA HU🤣🤣
    Pr AB TAK KOI BHI PAHCGAN NI PAYA KI SELF KIYA HU😁



  25. Ok channal on April 10, 2021 at 11:48 pm

    Bill quality kaisa hai sir



  26. Sunny Nexxt on April 10, 2021 at 11:49 pm

    Thank you very much. Cleared my doubts, I just placed an order after watching your review.



  27. Ajay Mhatre on April 10, 2021 at 11:49 pm

    Beard kar sakte hai kya



  28. Anoop Gupta on April 10, 2021 at 11:50 pm

    Sir kitne dino tk chlega ye 4-5 saal to araam se chl jaega na🙏🏻



  29. Ranjeet Singh Thapa on April 10, 2021 at 11:50 pm

    Sir pehele Battery waalaa bhi aataa thaa yahi model mein..Ab kyun nahi aah raha hai?



  30. silly gamer on April 10, 2021 at 11:51 pm

    Can we wash the trimmer



  31. Net So on April 10, 2021 at 11:54 pm

    Jiska kaam usi ko saaje koi aur kare to danda baje .



  32. Nina Behera on April 10, 2021 at 11:57 pm

    Sir, You are great



  33. Mahesh Jayakumar on April 10, 2021 at 11:58 pm

    Speak in English



  34. drjay5875 on April 10, 2021 at 11:59 pm

    What will you recommend, this Phillips wired Hair trimmer or Wahl 9243 wired Hair Trimmer ? Which is the best by your view ? I wanna purchase one of them…



  35. Ok channal on April 11, 2021 at 12:00 am

    Panasonic trimmar 207 accha hai ki philips 3505 hair cutting ke liye



  36. world lover on April 11, 2021 at 12:00 am

    There is no no 2.How to use no 2?



  37. Soumit Das on April 11, 2021 at 12:01 am

    I watched all your videos but still couldn’t conclude which Hair Clipper/Trimmer to buy so asking your personal choice as you have used all these products. Which one is your The BEST pick for Hair trimmers among Andis/WAHL/Philips hc3505/Panasonic e207 ..??



  38. Yuvraj Sehgal on April 11, 2021 at 12:01 am

    Is it cordless?



  39. Chinmaya Sahu on April 11, 2021 at 12:03 am

    Is it chargable or only with plugged?
    Bdw u should make a affliate program and share ur own link so if we purchase it from clicking ur link then it will be a decent profit..



  40. 03 saurav kumar on April 11, 2021 at 12:03 am

    Sir indian company boat ne new trimmer nikla hai sir { boat T 200 } same price hai sir ager ho ske to kuch us ke bare main bataye 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏



  41. Sanwar Khan on April 11, 2021 at 12:04 am

    Philips 3505 trimmer hit hota h sar



  42. Rajnikant Sanwaliya on April 11, 2021 at 12:07 am

    Sir Andis k le ta wahl k 94 wla le hair trimer



  43. why an how on April 11, 2021 at 12:07 am

    Wahl 9243-4726 vs phillips 3505

    Which is best?



  44. Dr Gadget on April 11, 2021 at 12:07 am

    sorry for the delay guys. i promised for video to come before 7 pm but editing took whole day so i am uploading late at 9:00 pm. please share if you feel it is helpful for any of your known .



  45. rajveer negi on April 11, 2021 at 12:08 am

    acha kon sa hai philips ya whal,,



  46. P.R. Studio Officials status on April 11, 2021 at 12:09 am

    Thanks



  47. Rathod karmdip on April 11, 2021 at 12:10 am

    Sir mera bhi same problem he Baber jaha bal cum hote he vahi per chote bal cut kar deta he or abhi me 21sal ka hu lekin cuting ke bat 55 sal ka budha dikhai deta hu



  48. Jack Sparrow on April 11, 2021 at 12:10 am

    Sir can you please tell me is this trimmer chargeable or not??



  49. Nabin Dash on April 11, 2021 at 12:15 am

    Thank you for your commitment ❤️..



  50. fleming tom on April 11, 2021 at 12:18 am

    Which is good sir? Phillips hair trimmer 3000 series or Phillips HC 3505?
    Please tell me which is better and what is the difference?