Kmart Home & Co- $29 Hair Clipper REVIEW- BY HAIRDRESSER- PASS OR FAIL!

Hi Guys
Thanks for watching my video on “Kmart Home & Co- $29 Hair Clipper REVIEW BY HAIRDRESSER- PASS OR FAIL!” Let me know in the comments “Have you ever cut anyone in your family’s hair? Was it a DISASTER OR A MASTERPIECE?” THIS VIDEO IS NOT SPONSORED!
Don’t forget to give this video a BIG THUMBS UP if you enjoyed it, SUBSCRIBE and hit the bell to notify you when I upload a NEW VIDEO. I would LOVE u forever if you could share this video with your friends.
Don’t forget to follow me on Social Media, links r below!
LOVE Kimberley Day XX
Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/Love-Kimberley-Day-196226381271822/
Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/lovekimberleyday/
Twitter- https://twitter.com/lovekimberleyd1
BUSINESS ENQUIRES: lovekimberleyday@gmail.com
Want To Send Me Something:
Kimberley Day
Parcel Locker 10020 65196
400 Stafford Road
Stafford, Qld, 4053
#Kmart #kmartaustralia #kmartaddict #kmartaddicts #kmartaus #kmartlovers #kmarthasdoneitagain #kmartlove #kmartreview #homeandco #kmartclippers #hairclippers #kmartelectrical #kmartbeauty

16 Comments

  1. Love Kimberley Day on December 4, 2020 at 9:36 pm

    Let me know In the comments if u have ever cut someone’s hair at home? Was it a disaster or did it look amazing 😀



  2. U Dz on December 4, 2020 at 9:39 pm

    why does your poor husband look terrified! ha ha ha ha ha!



  3. Rebecca on December 4, 2020 at 9:39 pm

    When my sister and I was kids she got her hair stuck in the a spring under the bed. As a awesome sister I went to get a pair of scissors lol. I though it ended well but my sister maybe not 😁



  4. Sara Hare on December 4, 2020 at 9:40 pm

    Thanks for your review! Appreciate it 🙂 I am a serial hair cutting fiend! The worst was when I was 16 cutting my brother’s hair in a bowl cut style with undercut. Didn’t use a comb, straight to zero! He had a bald spot, he chased me around our farm wanting to punch me!!! We are still on talking terms 20 years later, and still look back and laugh about it!



  5. Jihye Jin on December 4, 2020 at 9:40 pm

    Oh no! Mine is on the way! 😢 I should’ve watched this video first before I ordered. Well I will have a go this weekend.
    Thanks for the review.😉👍



  6. AMELIA JANE on December 4, 2020 at 9:42 pm

    love this reveiw… i also re ordered the hair straighnng brush.. lets hope this ones not faulty lol. cross fingers



  7. Lisa Watt on December 4, 2020 at 9:46 pm

    You two are adorable!



  8. Cappuccinos and Crayons on December 4, 2020 at 9:59 pm

    I trim my girls hair at the start of each school term. I use a trimming template thing, which makes it easy.

    I’ve used clippers to do one length all over for my husband and son. My son used to be great at the barbers but a few years ago he started to have sensory aversions to having his hair cut so doing it at home he could control how long it would take, we stop, give him a break, let him run the clippers through etc. We ended up buying the VS crew cut so now hubby does his own, and sometimes my son will have a go. Expensive but worth it.



  9. Purplena on December 4, 2020 at 10:01 pm

    This was helpful…thanks for the review!



  10. Jewels on December 4, 2020 at 10:02 pm

    So the main problem with these clippers are … THEY ARE SH%T !!! Cheap crap from Kmart
    Good review



  11. Kylie Passmore on December 4, 2020 at 10:07 pm

    I think that’s a fail! I have two other comments…. LOVE the flowered background. Also you asked about our experiences. I have never cut anyone’s hair other than my own and my grade 2 photos attest to the fact that was a failed experiment also!



  12. Sia K on December 4, 2020 at 10:07 pm

    I used to cut my brother in-laws hair and fienceè 🙂 i used to be a hairdresser lol 🙂



  13. Teresa clinton on December 4, 2020 at 10:15 pm

    I love your nails and eye shadow
    Very bright and beautiful



  14. Elle Bee on December 4, 2020 at 10:19 pm

    I’ve cut my hubbies hair for years, I have a really good set of Wahl clippers but wish they were cordless!



  15. Hannah Blanch on December 4, 2020 at 10:21 pm

    well when i was younger i wanted to curl my hair with a brush that had the brissels around the entire thing.. little did i know it’d end up getting caught in my hair and i’d have to get my nan to cut it (i was in year 2)



  16. Emily Axiak on December 4, 2020 at 10:29 pm

    I love your channel so much can you plz do a Kmart heatless curl rollers