Jungle Stripes Cigar Review

Jungle Stripes Barber Poles was one of the Exclusive brands that we released when we launched.

follow me on social media for more updates:
Twitter: @Cigars_Daily
Instagram @smokeviking
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cigarsdaily/
Email updates (contain larger discounts): http://eepurl.com/dk_AOD

Mailing Address: 15677 N Cave Creek Rd, PHX, AZ 85032

32 Comments

  1. Max Mullen on February 14, 2021 at 8:37 pm

    Definitely gonna buy some of these haven’t steered me wrong with the exclusives yet the box pressed rebellion was really good



  2. Tiffany Temple on February 14, 2021 at 8:38 pm

    Been hoping for this review uggg waiting for funds to buy me sum and the Rico cigarillos



  3. Skinny Joey on February 14, 2021 at 8:42 pm

    I got this stick a couple of weeks ago in a Cigars Daily sampler and I have to say, I thought your review was accurate. First draw without lighting had a bit of a grassy flavor which at first concerned me but the smoke was very enjoyable. Paired with bold black coffee brought up a spinach flavor during 1st-2nd third (sounds weird but I really enjoyed it). Would DEFINITELY purchase this stick again. I received two of these sticks which the second one will continue to age in a cedar humidor. Thanks, Tim!



  4. ProvidingSpark TV on February 14, 2021 at 8:46 pm

    Hi Tim, could you please do a review on the Camacho machitos cigars? Would love to see them on your channel. Thanks.
    Great video, keep them coming.



  5. Ryan A Wilson on February 14, 2021 at 8:47 pm

    Another wood reference LOL



  6. Christina Harrison on February 14, 2021 at 8:47 pm

    Gotta love having some good Ash. 😏😁



  7. High Plains Drifter on February 14, 2021 at 8:49 pm

    Another great review Tim. Definitely an interesting looking cigar I’m going to have to try it out. Keep up the great work



  8. Cigar Artistry on February 14, 2021 at 8:52 pm

    Good review and a very interesting looking cigar.



  9. Kobayashi King on February 14, 2021 at 8:56 pm

    Nice video Tim!



  10. Matt Endres on February 14, 2021 at 8:57 pm

    Ok ok, I’ll order some. I tried the Liga Zebra first and just assumed it ruined this stick for me =)



  11. WiscoKid on February 14, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    Nice review Tim. I have had the jungle stripes they are a good cheap smoke but I definitely prefer those zebras!



  12. R.W. Williams Sr. on February 14, 2021 at 9:01 pm

    Is that a zippo with a butane insert?



  13. Chris Wilson on February 14, 2021 at 9:07 pm

    love your vids, but can you PLEASE for the love of god sit in the center of the camera, sitting off center the cam doesn’t know if you want to focus on you or behind you. Its driving my eyeballs crzy!



  14. Marvin on February 14, 2021 at 9:08 pm

    Hey Tim. What would be a good Honey flavored cigarillo or just good flavored cigars for beginners



  15. Samuel Anderson on February 14, 2021 at 9:12 pm

    I like Tim a lot. But why is he always yelling?



  16. Lone Wolf FeRn on February 14, 2021 at 9:14 pm

    It is a good stick Tim. Love all your exclusives ❤️😋



  17. Michael on February 14, 2021 at 9:15 pm

    Ive ordered a few of these already. Excited for them to arrive!



  18. Brant Kraczek on February 14, 2021 at 9:16 pm

    So hey, are you going to sell those Cigars Daily cigar stands?



  19. H4HERCULES on February 14, 2021 at 9:16 pm

    Can’t wait to try this stick I got it in my mystery sampler



  20. Charlie Mitchell on February 14, 2021 at 9:17 pm

    Does Padron make a barber pole cigar? If so where can I get it?



  21. Thomas Buck on February 14, 2021 at 9:21 pm

    Tim, you da man



  22. Shellman on February 14, 2021 at 9:23 pm

    Man, I wish I had the palate and vocabulary to express my feelings on this cigar… Still learning!
    It was a bit too ‘sweet and sour’ for my taste. It’s an interesting flavor, and I feel it got better as it progressed.
    Not an immediate favorite, but hey, there’s only one way to find out where those go-to sticks are hiding; try them out! ❤️

    I am slowly filling my journal with impressions and reviews, it’s an interesting journey! I will be trying this one again in a month or two. That’s why you should always get cigars in pairs 😉



  23. Jonah Mar on February 14, 2021 at 9:24 pm

    I’ve got two Jungle Stripes right now. Looking forward to smoking them with my wife once she gets to Korea. Although I’ve already had the Liga Zebra and enjoyed it very much. I’m interested in seeing how the Jungle Stripes compares, but I promised my wife I’d save them both so we could smoke them together



  24. The Scaffidi Project on February 14, 2021 at 9:25 pm

    I don’t know If I can watch this or TNT anymore. They own the store. The reviews are never bad lol



  25. mitchitsu on February 14, 2021 at 9:25 pm

    Nice review. BTW, I picked up that lighter from your site. Works exactly as advertised. Shipped quickly, great price point. Thanks 🙂



  26. Heathen Hammer on February 14, 2021 at 9:28 pm

    I love this one so much!



  27. Dovahkiin Dragonborn on February 14, 2021 at 9:29 pm

    Hey Tim! I’ve been wondering for a while that what lighter are you using? Looks super compact and having a soft flame with the jet seems super handy.



  28. YCudaOrYBaby on February 14, 2021 at 9:31 pm

    I’m smoking 1 now!! Good stuff tim, you’re the best bro



  29. Ice Man on February 14, 2021 at 9:32 pm

    Jungle Stripe is a great everyday stick. Have ordered them many times. Hey Tim what shirt are you wearing? Could not see the whole thing. Great video as always. Have a great Day.



  30. ArianToTheH on February 14, 2021 at 9:33 pm

    “Charred earth”. How does he know what that tastes like? #exposed



  31. Dugauntlet on February 14, 2021 at 9:35 pm

    Awesome review like always Tim been watching this channel for about 4 or 5 months now and finally had my first cigar about a month ago. I’ve been going to a local b&m shop here in socal and the second stick he sold me last Friday was an Alec Bradley Connecticut. That was an amazing stick and I would love to see your review of it and hear what you have to say about it, keep up the good work!



  32. Vijay Lamba on February 14, 2021 at 9:36 pm

    Hi Tim, can you please tell me a cigar for starters?