How Do You Cut Your Own Hair Review – Mangroomer Ultimate Pro Self Haircut Kit Review And Demo

So how to you cut your own hair review of this haircut Kit: ➡️ https://amzn.to/2R9i3Tr. I discuss in this video about the Mangroomer hair cut kit and demonstrate it so you can see how well and easy it is to use.

Haircut Kit: https://amzn.to/2R9i3Tr
Mirror: http://amzn.to/19XQrWp

0:00 Introduction
1:07 Highlights of product
2:55 What’s included
5:20 Cutting my hair
10:14 Cut the back of my hair
13:02 Final thoughts

About the product:

Introducing the New MANGROOMER ULTIMATE PRO Do-It-Yourself Hair Cut Kit! Never pay for a haircut again with this new cutting-edge design and look your best without the help of others.Please go through user manual before use.

Ergonomic rubberized trimmer fits easily in your hand for maximum control to effectively cut the back, front, side of your head, neckline, sideburns and around your ears.
9 Length guide combs let you cut the exact length and style you desire. Sizes include 1.5 / 2.0 / 2.5 / 3.0 / 4.5 / 6 / 9 / 12 / 15mm and comes with a bonus convenient storage and travel case to keep everything organized.

Hypoallergenic extra-wide self-sharpening stainless steel blades will precisely cut to the contour of your head with ease, plus when finished it easy to clean by rinsing under the faucet with water.
New LITHIUM MAX battery allows for fast re-charging, plus a charging indicator light alerts you when fully charged. Can be used both corded and cordless for maximum versatility and convenience. Universal voltage.

mangroomer
hair cut
hair
barber

Equipment I Use For My Videos: https://sidscheckmarketing.blogspot.com/p/products-i-use-for-my-video-reviews.html

Follow Me:
My Amazon Store: http://amazon.com/shop/sidscheckmarketing
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/sidscheckmarketing
Twitter: https://twitter.com/sidscheck
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sidscheckmarketing
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/sidscheck/
Blog: http://sidscheckmarketing.blogspot.com (All products)
Blog: http://www.exercisingu.blogspot.com (Exercise related products)

23 Comments

  1. AK Hunter on December 18, 2020 at 9:59 pm

    Excellent job! I am waiting for Mangroomer vs Remington HC4250



  2. Amitabh Shukla on December 18, 2020 at 10:00 pm

    Very useful indeed ..thank you



  3. Merk100 on December 18, 2020 at 10:03 pm

    Dude…. I could see your bald spots on top of your head. Why dnt you just go for the no clip?



  4. Nelson R. on December 18, 2020 at 10:03 pm

    I’ve been cutting my hair for many years and and have always trained at home. With that being said, I wonder how many people will continue to cut their own hair, work from home, train at home. I’m sure many have gotten into clean eating.



  5. Mostafa Asaduzzaman on December 18, 2020 at 10:04 pm

    How can I buy it?



  6. iraQ on December 18, 2020 at 10:06 pm

    Can you trim your body with this ? thanks in advance



  7. X YZ on December 18, 2020 at 10:06 pm

    Looks very similar to the Remington Quick Cut



  8. Panic Attack Recovery on December 18, 2020 at 10:06 pm

    Thank you for the hair cutting demonstration for those who want to cut their own hair and save money



  9. Jeff f on December 18, 2020 at 10:08 pm

    Hello .. hello how do you know how long or the length to cut the back?



  10. armaniusmaximus on December 18, 2020 at 10:12 pm

    Not sure if this product would work well with Asian straight hair.



  11. Lex Beltran on December 18, 2020 at 10:14 pm

    Has the clipper ever pulled your hair a bit?



  12. David Claussen on December 18, 2020 at 10:15 pm

    This was very helpful. Thanks so much!!



  13. SidsTips on December 18, 2020 at 10:23 pm

    Haircut Kit: ➡️ https://amzn.to/2R9i3Tr
    Mirror: ➡️ http://amzn.to/19XQrWp



  14. Nelson R. on December 18, 2020 at 10:26 pm

    Yo! Watching you I figured it out. Thank you. I have a Flowbee but now I have two options. You’re right, you can save alot of money. Between the price of the cute and tipping.



  15. Nelson R. on December 18, 2020 at 10:28 pm

    Isn’t that just clippers? I have clippers, never used for a full haircut, skered.



  16. basicsurfer08 on December 18, 2020 at 10:29 pm

    Thanks I am going to try with my new QuickCut today 🤞🏻



  17. Craig Castanet, D.C. on December 18, 2020 at 10:30 pm

    I feel like an idiot…………..watching another guy cut his own hair…………………..what could go wrong? I don’t think my wife will let me back in the house.



  18. Donny Dennis on December 18, 2020 at 10:34 pm

    Thank you so much for your video. I have a Mangroomer Ultimate Pro Self Haircut Kit, but have not used it yet. Now that I’ve seen your video I will go ahead and use mine.



  19. sjr341 on December 18, 2020 at 10:34 pm

    Why would people give a thumbs down to this video. He did a good job reviewing this product. I don’t get it.



  20. Keith Edwards on December 18, 2020 at 10:41 pm

    Do you need to apply oil to the blades like in other trimmers?



  21. fernicool69 on December 18, 2020 at 10:46 pm

    Shit it would have been great if you actually had hair.



  22. Robert Tilli on December 18, 2020 at 10:47 pm

    I watched many video’s. This demonstration is by far the best. Thank you



  23. Benjamin Brown on December 18, 2020 at 10:48 pm

    You know I have been cutting my hair for over 16 years and I love it. Before then, yes. I did go to the barber, or even way way before that I would have my mom cut my hair when I was living at home. I went to the barber but got so sick and tired of having to spend money on haircuts, and having to explain all of the time how I would like my hair. Well, to make a very long story on how I cut my hair, I will make it short. Hahaha!!! So my last barber passed away from I don’t know what reason, but then I said. “Well, this is it.” “I will learn to cut my own hair.” Like I said. This was over 17 years aga go. Well, I started like probably anyone else would. I used a beard, and mustache trimmer, and that I have to say was a very slow process. It was like a clipper, but way way smaller. Well, then the stupid thing broke, and I decided to use the electric razor but then that took so long and it pulled my hair out. I had to keep passing it over my head, and it was terrible when it got long. Well, electric razors are not ment for the head. Well, now moving on to years later, I got a couple of new bad ass electric razors and they are beasts. I can cut my hair with those, if i want, but here is where it is good. I decided to invest in clippers. Now, to make a long story short, I got 4 clippers with me now. I just ordered my newest one today on amazon and I got it the same day. It is the Kemi hair clipper. It is a vintage one. 1986 and it is actually cordless. It is all metal and solid. So I was thinking to myself. “Well, if I can use an electric razor and shave, I can for sure learn to use the clippers on my own head.” WEll, having felt my mom as a kid growing up using scissors and then clippers sometime later I could remember the feeling of it, and well, the barber as well. I could feel how they were running the clippers over my head to cut my hair. WEll, I thought it would bee great to learn to cut my own hair. I didn’t have anyone show me how to do it. And you know something this is going to probably inspire you, but I am not a barber at all. I am a working pianist and I am totally blind. So this goes to show you, that anything can bee done. You just have to work at it. Even when you are blind it is so easy to shave with streight or electric razors. Well, the clippers are really no different. You do use the clipper almost like an electric razor. You can hear the razor as you pass it over your face, if it is electric and regular streight razor. You can hear the hair as it comes off. Well, the clipper is like that as well. It is just a bit different scale. So how do I know if I got everything??? Well, very easy. You clip away with a length of guard that you want. You don’t have to bee afraid because the clipper is not going to cut any further down then what you specify. Now if you want to shave your head, well, pop off the guard and use pure clipper. So I cut on one side and then do the top. Then I go to the right side and then the back. WEll, sometimes that changes but anyways you get the idea. If the hair is not beeing cut by the clipper it is not going to make a cutting sound so probably that means that you are good to move on. Well, anyways I always get comments from people and they think that I had a barber do my hair. I tell them I do my own hair and cut it. They are always surprised because they tell me all of the time that it looks very very neat and clean. They have an opened mouth when they hear that i do my own hair. So for anyone that is afraid to do it, even a blind adult working pianist can do his own hair. Take it from me. I hope that this inspires you to cut your own hair. Don’t bee afraid. Use your clippers. Like I said. Using the clippers if i had to describe it is very similar in that of using an electric razor. The difference it has is that it is a different shape, and then not only that but you have lots of guards to work with. Then you have a taper lever. Really it does save you money and it makes you look great to bee able to cut your own hair. Will that put barbers and stylists out of business? Well, I don’t think so, but I do believe that many many people are coming onboard with this. But yes. I now have 4 sets of clippers plus 2 electric Panasonic razors. I got the arc.4 and 5. I am so glad I invested in clippers. Each one of the clippers I have are different from each other.