DIY Dog Grooming | Professional Pet Hair Clipper from Lazada Review | Team KaSha Vlog 30

We groomed Yumi, our shih tzu, using the pet hair clipper that we got from Lazada. This is the first time that we ever did this and the result was awesome, thank goodness! 😀

PS: Yumi has hormonal imbalance that causes her skin to be flaky and irritated. The rednesss you can see on her thighs are because of this disease and not by the Hair Clipper we bought. She was not cut nor harmed during the shoot of this video. Enjoy watching!

Product Link: https://www.lazada.com.ph/products/2017-new-professional-grooming-kit-animal-pet-cat-dog-hair-trimmer-clipper-shaver-set-i141853830-s161608308.html?spm=a2o4l.searchlist.list.2.35807932Axj1j5&search=1

Like the following social media accounts too!
https://www.facebook.com/TeamKaSha/
https://www.instagram.com/teamkasha1207/

Email us at: teamkasha1207@gmail.com
#grooming #petgrooming #professionalhairclipper

Song: Joakim Karud – Good Old Days (Vlog No Copyright Music)
Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music.
Video Link: https://youtu.be/Zl3r_HPulLk

34 Comments

  1. Snowie Shuet on December 3, 2020 at 9:32 pm

    Can I know did u first charge this trimmer? The instructions written 8hrs



  2. Julie Martinez on December 3, 2020 at 9:33 pm

    You don’t know how to cut a dog’s hair and your to Rough I feel sorry for that dog



  3. Kath Len on December 3, 2020 at 9:37 pm

    Pwede po ba sya sa alaga kong maltese, pangpakalbo po? Eh sobrang kapal po yung balahibo niya eh.



  4. Patty J on December 3, 2020 at 9:39 pm

    what the flip ( still searching on what size of MMMMM to use to shaving my cat ( either people just talk talk talk or dont talk English



  5. Brezlin Poblete on December 3, 2020 at 9:39 pm

    Ano po pinapakain niyo sa dog niyo?



  6. Plerks Esguerra on December 3, 2020 at 9:40 pm

    Pa salubong poh kc ang ginawa nyo dapat pababa ,para masunod nyo yung size .payo lang poh



  7. Marie Cake on December 3, 2020 at 9:41 pm

    Gantong klase din nabili ko, sobrang dikit dikit na yung buhok ng puppy shih ko, ginupit ko muna ng gunting kaso panot ang labas huhu ang pangit. Di ko na alam kung pano remedyuhan 😅😢



  8. Mario Della Nina on December 3, 2020 at 9:41 pm

    Great review! But please go take care of your dog skin right now! He need a vet! He is full of dermatitis!



  9. Team KaSha on December 3, 2020 at 9:43 pm

    Yumi has hormonal imbalance that causes her skin to be flaky and irritated. That’s why her doctor advise to cut her fur really short to prevent further damage on her skin. The rednesss you can see on her thighs are because of this disease and not by the Hair Clipper we bought. She was not cut nor harmed during the shoot of this video.
    She had this condition long way before we started vlogging. If you can’t understand the language we are speaking or you didn’t read the description before commenting about our 9-year-old shih tzu’s condition, then feel sorry for yourself. A lot suggested on what’s the proper way of grooming, and thank you for all of those suggestions. But telling us that we harmed our dog because of this, we are not sorry for you nor your ignorance and arrogance because of not reading the description of this video. 😂🤣😜😝🤪



  10. Mars Samuel Zacarias on December 3, 2020 at 9:43 pm

    Sagad na ba na pinakamahaba sa shaver unh 6?



  11. Cheryl Oldford on December 3, 2020 at 9:43 pm

    Oil the blafes before cutting. Clip with the hair growth, you are doing a "Reverse Cut" which is against the growth, this will shave so close. Xx



  12. Peter San on December 3, 2020 at 9:48 pm

    Good Clippers



  13. JSM Aquayard on December 3, 2020 at 9:48 pm

    follow the stroke of the hair po para di panot ang kalabasan



  14. Lorraine Toñacao on December 3, 2020 at 9:48 pm

    You actually did a good job with her hair! 🙂 I groomed my dog and believe me, para siyang napagtripan ng addik. HAHAHA



  15. Michael Angelo Alfonso on December 3, 2020 at 9:50 pm

    Same po tayo ng problem, may balakubak at mapula yung balat ng alaga ko. Gusto ko rin bumili ng razor at ako na lang ang mag groom.



  16. Rogerio 160 on December 3, 2020 at 9:50 pm

    Ficou muito bom mesmo, essa máquina é maravilhosa, parabéns!



  17. annalyn trinidad on December 3, 2020 at 9:50 pm

    Ung furbaby boy ko na shih tzu maligalig gupitan, pero pg sa pet groomer behave sya.. Ung girl k na shih tzu behave gupitan



  18. Julie Martinez on December 3, 2020 at 9:51 pm

    You shouldn’t have a dog that poor dog 😕



  19. IwuvPugz3 on December 3, 2020 at 9:52 pm

    Why does your dogs skin look so red and irritated???



  20. jay cee on December 3, 2020 at 9:55 pm

    matibay po ba yan clioper mam?, may nabili po ako sa lazada pero sira na sya.



  21. Filipino Thesis on December 3, 2020 at 9:55 pm

    Mommy may alam ka po ba na pantanggal ng ticks ng dogs? Parang wala kasing ticks yung dog nyo. Salamat



  22. Cheryl Oldford on December 3, 2020 at 9:55 pm

    Thats not a 6…you reversed cut your dogs hair so it shaved it very close. If you had shaved along the way the hair grows, that number 6 would of cut the hair but not that short. Be careful of soft thin skin under the arms and groins, also on the ears. I would definately get some medication to put on his skin now you have shaved him so close, his skin is very raw and sore.



  23. Reaction Nation videos on December 3, 2020 at 9:58 pm

    🤣🤣🤣🤣



  24. Trisha Harn on December 3, 2020 at 10:01 pm

    Can i ask anu dapat gamitin 0.8 or 2.0 if ayaw too short. If trim lang and anung blade 9mm only?



  25. Ivy Kristine Tan on December 3, 2020 at 10:04 pm

    Is it durable po? Is it still working po?



  26. Elena Cruz on December 3, 2020 at 10:05 pm

    Baorun P2 or P3 po iyan?



  27. Lodonia Khaye on December 3, 2020 at 10:09 pm

    i thought it should be the hair growth. not against



  28. ace pirante on December 3, 2020 at 10:09 pm

    Anong brand ng razor?



  29. Its Me on December 3, 2020 at 10:10 pm

    baka sasabog po ung hair clipper nyo di po pwede icharge habang ginagamit😊



  30. james buritto on December 3, 2020 at 10:10 pm

    saan nyo po nabili yung razor po??



  31. Mallanie Torres on December 3, 2020 at 10:10 pm

    Kaingigit namn kayo kay bait ng furbaby nio ….ganyan din lahi ng furbaby ko kaso pag gugupitan n siya may time behave siya tapos ayaw niya na ginugupitan mga paa niya at sa mukha ngagalit siya ….nailang vet clinic n kami n pinunthan n pagupitan lahat nagagalit siya di nmn sa tinatanggihan nila furbaby ko kaso ako ang nahihiya pag nagagalit nah….baka pag balik ko nextime sa kanila ayawan n nila ….kaya nag try kami ng hubby ko bumili din ng clipper …yung hubby ko ang gumawa ganun pa din nagagalit pa din siya…paano kaya mapaamo n di siya magagalit or magtataray n magupitan siya ng kagaya ng furbaby mo may pag higa pah tlga ang bait bait..



  32. HRH Kashogghi on December 3, 2020 at 10:10 pm

    you cut the fur too short! that is dangerous for the dogs skin!…….



  33. leslie desamito on December 3, 2020 at 10:26 pm

    Thank you for this review. Iniisip ko din po kaseng i-trim hair nung 4mos old na shih ko kaya lang natatakot po ako gamitan ng scissors e. Mahal naman po magpa-groom. Try ko na lang tong razor na nabili nyo. Thanks Mommy! 😊



  34. Jera Cabanero on December 3, 2020 at 10:29 pm

    Mommy.one stroke lang po . Sabay mo kong san patungo yung hair nya .:)