BALDING HAIRCUT BUZZ CUT – Remington Quick Cut Review

#balding #buzzcut #quickcut

BUY BALD CAFE’S BALD HEAD BUTTER HERE: https://bald-cafe.myshopify.com

Buy The Remington Quick Cut here: https://amzn.to/2X3ybNu

For guys losing their hair and wanting to free themselves from the pain with a swift clean head shave, Is the Remington Quick Cut the best product for the job?

Find out in todays video!

My Favourite Head Shaving and related products Here: https://www.amazon.co.uk/shop/baldcafe
This is an Amazon affiliate store and if you do make a purchase I will make a very small percentage at no extra cost to you and it really really helps support the channel. Thank you.

Thank you for watching. If you are struggling with hair loss then download my free ebook available at: https://www.baldcafe.com

If you have any questions about hair loss then you can contact me via

Email: Baldcafe@outlook.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/baldcafe

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/baldcafe

You can also listen to the podcast on Soundcloud and iTunes.

50 Comments

  1. Jose Sanchez on April 1, 2021 at 10:58 pm

    Is this also waterproof for when ur done and wanna clean out all the hair?



  2. Yunus Aran on April 1, 2021 at 11:01 pm

    thanks for sharing your review with us! greetings



  3. Jared Knight on April 1, 2021 at 11:02 pm

    this is what I use!



  4. Hamstering Around on April 1, 2021 at 11:05 pm

    Is that a closer cut than a regular number 1?



  5. SI SIW on April 1, 2021 at 11:05 pm

    This guy is making money out of his weakness before. Making it his greatest advantage now.



  6. Neil Roberts on April 1, 2021 at 11:05 pm

    subscribed and i am buying one thanks mate



  7. Rupesh Kumar on April 1, 2021 at 11:06 pm

    Go for hair transplant dude



  8. A. Bogoss on April 1, 2021 at 11:06 pm

    Does this work well for trimming down the beard (3/8”)?



  9. Abdelrahman Elmawy on April 1, 2021 at 11:07 pm

    What is the difference between this one and HC 4255 ?



  10. J Mc on April 1, 2021 at 11:07 pm

    Just bought one yesterday,not used it yet,today i will,but apparently,you can get a closer shave,if you have blade tips pointing towards head gives 0.5mm,hold flat is 1mm.



  11. Nicholas Rangel on April 1, 2021 at 11:11 pm

    I always feel sorry for balding people. My hair is thick, but I still feel sorry



  12. s33kracing on April 1, 2021 at 11:13 pm

    andis model ts-1 if you want same shave as the traditional bic



  13. Rob McGarr on April 1, 2021 at 11:14 pm

    I’m about to shave my head for the first time and don’t fancy using a razor. Is this the best cordless option or do you know of anything that could do a closer shave?



  14. Mister Nobody on April 1, 2021 at 11:14 pm

    Where can you get longer guards for these?



  15. hj brubaker on April 1, 2021 at 11:15 pm

    Glue that silly beard on top.



  16. Miguel Angel Martinez on April 1, 2021 at 11:15 pm

    For me its very difficult using this machine….you do it very easy! I need a mirrors!



  17. iraQ on April 1, 2021 at 11:16 pm

    Can I use this to trim my body ?



  18. TheTR83 on April 1, 2021 at 11:18 pm

    Is there an electric shaver out there that can match the closeness of a blade ?



  19. Richard on April 1, 2021 at 11:19 pm

    Hi – I love your reviews. Would you say this gives a closer buzz cut than the Philips Do-it-yourself?



  20. dflosounds on April 1, 2021 at 11:21 pm

    Been using this buzzer for a few years as well, and I agree with the comments + your video. If you’re not concerned about a super clean shave, you really can’t beat the speed of this thing. I was forced to use a more traditionally-sized buzzer after I forgot to take this with me on a trip, and it felt AGONIZINGLY slow in comparison.



  21. Nakadu on April 1, 2021 at 11:22 pm

    2:50 …..yeah coz people using this product will have a hair dryer 😆



  22. William Chilton on April 1, 2021 at 11:22 pm

    The Beats in the background are awesome!!



  23. Great Dane on April 1, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    Cheers for the review mate.
    Any feedback on the battery longevity on these things? I have read that it is shit.



  24. Sampe 94 on April 1, 2021 at 11:24 pm

    You look little pit ubbe from viking 🤔



  25. Bullast on April 1, 2021 at 11:24 pm

    Need to get that 4 or 5 guard on those face pubes



  26. Stan Darsh on April 1, 2021 at 11:26 pm

    Sounds weak



  27. Market Investing on April 1, 2021 at 11:26 pm

    Great tool, highly recommend this



  28. Tony Perkins on April 1, 2021 at 11:27 pm

    BEWARE of cheap knockoffs for this product. The rechargeable battery will quit after a few months and there’s no customer service or return. You can’t even locate the company that sent it. Do yourself a favor and pay the $$$ to get the name brand Remington model. The design is excellent. Just be careful and don’t get ripped off because you want to save a few bucks.



  29. stephen geraci on April 1, 2021 at 11:33 pm

    As always love your channel. I think I graduated. I love mine and I always loved a stubble on my head so it fit the bill. I would use it once a week. Having said that, I think I am going to try wet shaving once a week and see how it goes. I am evolving and know for one thing, I will never grow my hair back again, because wearing my hair shaved or possibly bald is complete freedom.



  30. William Chilton on April 1, 2021 at 11:36 pm

    Bish Bash Bosh! I Like that!



  31. Xas FromParis on April 1, 2021 at 11:37 pm

    Yeah it’s my clippers !! It’s so life changing !!



  32. lowlowseesee on April 1, 2021 at 11:37 pm

    bish bash bosh lolol



  33. Rowan J on April 1, 2021 at 11:39 pm


  34. sam pocock on April 1, 2021 at 11:39 pm

    Great video



  35. Antonio Palmiero on April 1, 2021 at 11:40 pm

    If u use a good trimmer im pretty sure u will have a better result.



  36. Hodge Podge on April 1, 2021 at 11:41 pm

    You take so much time taking care of your bald head that you completely ignore your unkempt beard…



  37. Tome4kkkk on April 1, 2021 at 11:46 pm

    Can it be used WHILE charging i.e. corded?



  38. moontan on April 1, 2021 at 11:46 pm

    sure beats cutting meself with a Bic twin blades. lol : ))



  39. Borneo Jimmy on April 1, 2021 at 11:47 pm

    Big fan of this clipper. Finally started going with the no guard buzz about 6 months ago & couldn’t be happier about it. This clipper works very well, only takes about 2-3 minutes for a full buzz cut.



  40. Matias Hernandez on April 1, 2021 at 11:49 pm

    My Favorite is Karmin😎



  41. Alex Fisher on April 1, 2021 at 11:51 pm

    I thought it was a vacuum cleaner on the cover 😀



  42. max brower on April 1, 2021 at 11:51 pm

    You know what I love about being bald? All the maintenance and none of the rewards!



  43. Gringo Tom on April 1, 2021 at 11:51 pm

    Good review. I think this will be the product for me



  44. Ety Ramone on April 1, 2021 at 11:52 pm

    I still use this one over the Philips headgroom. Be care though : I have seen many «copies» from this razor on the internet but without the Remington mark on it. It could be either a cheap copy… (or maybe the Remington one is a rebranded one, but I doubt that).



  45. PJ Edwards on April 1, 2021 at 11:55 pm

    I actually have these, and coming from some cheap clippers, I enjoy using these a lot more.



  46. Jerry crowd repeat on April 1, 2021 at 11:56 pm

    I’m looking at getting some new clippers I’ve seen the HC4300 what’s the difference.



  47. Nick Arnold on April 1, 2021 at 11:56 pm

    A review that was good enough to make me buy this product ! After years of enlisting my wife to use mains powered hair clippers to buzz cut my hair ( or increasingly less of, as years pass ), I saw this video. In less than 5 minutes and finished, wife checked for stray hairs/lines on the back of my head and awarded me 5/5 for my first self cut. I even had eyebrows afterwards..lol. Thanks.



  48. Laurie Barr on April 1, 2021 at 11:57 pm

    Own one, would buy another. By holding it at a 90 degree angle to your scalp it does shave alot closer. Seriously best clippers i have owned. Only gripe is that battery cannot be replaced in the unit, however at the price point, i am being critical of this product. Would recommend.



  49. Andresmile • on April 1, 2021 at 11:57 pm

    Whats the difference to Remington SHORTCUT PRO??? I’m a bit confused, pls help



  50. woodentie on April 1, 2021 at 11:58 pm

    Just a note. I’ve had mine 3 years, and of late it’s been getting sluggish to the point where it was tugging rather than cutting! So, as I’ve done before, I unscrewed the two screws on the cutter guard thinking that cuttings were clogging the blade, but it was relatively clear, so I reassembled the quick cut but still no joy. I went on Amazon looking for a replacement – I’d had 3 years of it, so it’d done its duty – but then, I thought about the little bottle of oil that came with it and I’d never bothered with, a few squirts and, wow! it was whirring like a good’un once again!!