2020 Cordless Zero Gapped Trimmer Hair Clipper Review… Let's Talk About It…

I purchased some clippers from echolaugh.com from a Faceboook ad for $30 plus shipping. It took two months to get here (probably due to COVID-19) They are the 2020 Cordless Zero Gapped Trimmer Hair Clipper. This is a review of if they really work…..

Follow me on IG: Everydaythang_PJ

Follow me on Nike Run Club: Everyday Thang PJ Youtube

Follow my Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Everyday-Thang-With-PJ-103411717980745/

ShoNuff Soundz: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-7N6OmvvbjLmg_a3uaDecg

35 Comments

  1. Tony Langi on January 27, 2021 at 7:57 pm

    Thank you so much for the review! That honest review!



  2. Romeo Valentine on January 27, 2021 at 8:02 pm

    Yeow son. I’m tryna see if dat shit was how it looked as far as razor sharp shape up



  3. Rob Black on January 27, 2021 at 8:02 pm

    Those don’t come with the real zero gap, and you have to create that zero gap. Were the blades taken off and made even? I did that to mine, and I have to use mine real light or I will get cut.



  4. Tymani Francis on January 27, 2021 at 8:05 pm

    I ordered mine and it’s been almost 2 weeks now and I haven’t seen any shipping info or anything



  5. LR Chriss on January 27, 2021 at 8:05 pm

    Put that shirt back on



  6. Shawn & KC On Vacay Mode on January 27, 2021 at 8:07 pm

    I got a little tip for you bro copy your competitors thumbnail make it similar look for the one that has the highest views



  7. spider-man marvel on January 27, 2021 at 8:13 pm

    Very clear review thank u so much



  8. The Rose That Grew From Concrete on January 27, 2021 at 8:15 pm

    Hi. I bought a new zero gapped trimmer but it’s not cutting as cleanly as I would like. I try to shape up my beard myself but it never looks good enough. I’ve been having this issue for years with trimmers I zero gapped myself such as the Andis Slimline Pro Li and I’m not sure what I’m doing wrong. Can you help?



  9. Chevlon MacGuin Studios on January 27, 2021 at 8:19 pm

    Thanks for the review, no buy. And up vote.



  10. Don Davenport on January 27, 2021 at 8:19 pm

    Thanx O.G. For your honesty



  11. Γιάννης on January 27, 2021 at 8:22 pm

    Starts trimmer, touches trimmer on neck, head falls off.
    Head outside the camera: "Yep! it works!"



  12. Kendrick Carter on January 27, 2021 at 8:23 pm

    Dont waste your money they are not worth 37.00 now the company only wants to refund me 18.56 said if I return them it will be a 20.00 shipping fee yet they were shipped from California to Missouri.



  13. Ed Ward on January 27, 2021 at 8:23 pm

    what I noticed from the Facebook videos is that its not even the same shaver…and this confirms that. thanks



  14. Sincere Williams on January 27, 2021 at 8:24 pm

    Did u adjust the blade or is it straight out of the box?



  15. uriah peavy on January 27, 2021 at 8:24 pm

    Mines just came in the mail. I bought them off Amazon, it came super early and been happy with them since👍🏾



  16. Dread Master on January 27, 2021 at 8:24 pm

    Man I had to subscribe and I appreciate you keeping it 100. I wish I would’ve watched this video before I bought mines they came in last week and they ain’t cutting razor edge at all



  17. sirworthy on January 27, 2021 at 8:27 pm

    How do you line this crap up for sharpening



  18. drksyde72 on January 27, 2021 at 8:29 pm

    Thanks…I’ve been wanting to get the real scoop, I think I’ll pass…sticking with my T Outliners



  19. Mauricio Juarez on January 27, 2021 at 8:32 pm

    I dont think its supposed to be use as a shaver.



  20. Shawn & KC On Vacay Mode on January 27, 2021 at 8:32 pm

    What’s up what’s up bro so how do you think it really turned out I watch the whole video my brother is a barber I like that it’s small the convenient but does it really give you a smooth cut and where did you get it from I was trying to look on Facebook for it



  21. John W on January 27, 2021 at 8:32 pm

    It took mine about 2 months to arrive. I’ve used it 2 or 3 times – really wasn’t impressed. I wanted more.



  22. vcvirjuan on January 27, 2021 at 8:33 pm

    I regret buying this trimmer and my friend – I go to YouTube for real reviews because the reviews that come with the commercial of the product has every saying how great it is and have to get one today — I bought one and it must have been the bootleg one from Amazon because the plastic bridge that you suppose to adjust didn’t even have screws to loosen and adjust —



  23. Gaza MISEH on January 27, 2021 at 8:34 pm

    Thanks, saved me money 💰



  24. M Greer on January 27, 2021 at 8:36 pm

    Don’t buy any clippers or trimmer off Facebook. They upcharge and it takes too long to ship. They don’t even have the product in stock, they order dropped from China, after you pay them. That’s my experience. Two weeks later and I still don’t have a tracking number, and they finally responded telling me that suppliers don’t have it because workers are not allowed to gather due to Covid 19, and they might have it in 8-9 days. So, all that being said, just order off AliExpress.com, and cut out the middle man, save the extra money, and pay no shipping. I ordered the fake Babyliss Gold Skeleton. I just want a refund, at this point.



  25. Brian Pearis on January 27, 2021 at 8:37 pm

    Did you adjust the blade?



  26. a1lover78 on January 27, 2021 at 8:38 pm

    I think the shit just looks good and being wireless its convenient. But it can’t beat my andis t outliner..



  27. TT 4 on January 27, 2021 at 8:41 pm

    You look like Tracy McGrady brotha



  28. Na6ahood _0 on January 27, 2021 at 8:44 pm

    False advertising…not zero gapped at all



  29. Duvalle Shazel on January 27, 2021 at 8:48 pm

    Yo I said the same thing but then I 0 gap the blade and got what I was looking for that razor edge . Try it



  30. Bruce Johnson on January 27, 2021 at 8:49 pm

    The highest pisstivity 🤣🤣🤣🤣



  31. phillip ransburg on January 27, 2021 at 8:49 pm

    Naw bruh, tell them how you have to adjust it and how much of a pain it is…lets keep these reviews real. I got a pair, I cut hair on the side and these things are trash. I had to adjust them several times and out the box, you will not get a good trim. Throwing these things away. Worthless.



  32. neil brown on January 27, 2021 at 8:51 pm

    this company mainly sells crap



  33. Sherman Graham on January 27, 2021 at 8:51 pm

    My favorite part about YouTube… The Reviews😅. There’s always someone who already bought and reviewed an item I was tempted to purchase.
    Thanks for your review. I think I’ll pass on this one.



  34. Antoinette Clark on January 27, 2021 at 8:51 pm

    Yeah Kid you look like its your first day as a supervisor at Allied Universal security…LMBO



  35. Promise Bahntu on January 27, 2021 at 8:53 pm

    The Foreigners who sale us their FOREIGN PRODUCTS are professionals in the "BAIT & SWITCH" game. I WON’T BE BUYING THIS!

    GREAT REVIEW! PJ because you kept it 💯 with me it’s only right that I "LIKE AND SUBSCRIBE."

    Thank you.
    QAM YASHARAHLA
    Shalawam